Ansprechpartner

Übersicht – Kontaktdaten

Wer? Was? Kontakt
Engelmann, Susanne Chor, Gemeindeblatt, Büro 03641 – 615850
Susa-engelmann@t-online.de
Hanemann, Rainer Arbeitskreis „Zukunftsfähige Gesellschaft“, Fahrdienst 03641 – 602700
jak-zg@gmx.de
Hilpert, Andreas KJE, Homepage, Vorsitzender Gemeindeleitung 0175 – 9918329
ahilp@gmx.de
Hilpert, Christoph Musik, Orgeldienst 0175 – 8019881
christoph-hilpert@gmx.de
Jordan, Susanne Pfarrerin Tel.: 01744485665
susannejordanjena@gmx.de
Lotze, Renate Seniorennachmittag 03641 – 615190
Nagel, Matilde Kindergottesdienst 03641 447033
matilde.nagel@gmail.com
Schmiedgen, Isabella Kinderkirche, JG 01789139535
isa.schmiedgen@gmail.com
Schönherr, Dirk Vorschulkinder
Gemeindeleitung
03641-217416
dirk_schoenherr@web.de
Spehr, Nina Pastorin in Elternzeit 03641 – 9279218
spehr@melanchthonhaus.de
Winkler, Wolfgang Bauausschuss wolfgang@winkler-jena.de
Zimmer, Thomas Spurensuche 03641 – 213205
Tho.Zimmer@gmx.de