Ansprechpartner

Übersicht – Kontaktdaten

Wer? Was? Kontakt
Bilz, Johannes Pfarrer johannes.bilz@kirchenkreis-jena.de
Tel: 01608167621
Engelmann, Susanne Chor, Gemeindeblatt, Büro 03641 – 615850
Susa-engelmann@t-online.de
Hanemann, Rainer Arbeitskreis „Zukunftsfähige Gesellschaft“, Fahrdienst 03641 – 602700
jak-zg@gmx.de
Hilpert, Andreas Homepage 0175 – 9918329
ahilp@gmx.de
Hilpert, Christoph Musik, Orgeldienst 015120198962
christoph-hilpert@gmx.de
Krüger, Andreas Vorsitzender Gemeindeleitung 01520-1852749
a.kruger@email.de
Nagel, Matilde Kindergottesdienst 03641 447033
matilde.nagel@gmail.com
Schönherr, Dirk Vorschulkinder
Gemeindeleitung
01723514856
d.schoenherr@outlook.de
Spehr, Nina Pastorin in Elternzeit 03641 – 9279218
nina.spehr@kirchenkreis-jena.de
Winkler, Wolfgang Bauausschuss wolfgang@winkler-jena.de
Zimmer, Thomas Spurensuche 03641 – 213205
Tho.Zimmer@gmx.de